Curry House of the Year - the competition is starting to heat up!

We've got our top 10 finalists for the Curry House Of The Year 2016 and now the competition is about to get spicy!

Monday, 9th May 2016, 12:01 pm
Updated Thursday, 7th June 2018, 6:43 pm
Curry House of the Year

You’ve given us ten mouth-watering candidates for our top 10 this year, and now it’s time to ensure your favourite gets to the top spot.

What is it that keeps you going back for more?

Is it a signature dish exclusive to them? What about the service and the welcome you receive? Or perhaps it’s that you just know that pound for pound, the value you get at your favourite just can’t be beaten?

So who do you want to win?

To vote from the list, simply return the coupon you’ll find in this week’s paper back to us on, stating the full name and address of the curry house you wish to nominate.

Closing date for votes is noon, Friday June 3 2016.

Please be aware that photocopied or defaced coupons will not be accepted. Hand delivered coupons to the office or coupons that are received after the closing date will also not be accepted.


Anokha, 7a The Precinct, Bognor Regis

India Gate, 14 St Pancras, Chichester

Magna Tandoori, 33 Argyle Road, Bognor Regis

Masala Gate, 8 St Pancras, Chichester

Meghdoots Mystique Masala, East Street, Petworth

Passage to India, 15 The Square, Barnham

Spice Paradise, 6 The Parade, Bognor Regis

The Old Cottage, 37 West Street, Chichester

The Spice Cottage Tandoori Inn, East Street, Westbourne

The Vilage Tandoori, 14a Station Road, Liphook